Home > Culture Exchange > Culture
H.E. Ambassador Mr. Yang Houlan Attends 14th Anniversary of Reporters' Club Nepal
On 30 March, 2012, H.E. Mr. Yang Houlan, Chinese Ambassador to Nepal, was invited to the 14th anniversary of Reports' Club Nepal. Dr. Baburam Bhattarai, Prime Minister of Nepal, Mr. Subash Nembang, Chairman of Constituent Assembly, Mr. Bijay Kumar Gachhadar, Deputy Prime and Home Minister and President of Madheshi Janadhikar Forum Loktantrik, Mr. Puspa Kamal Dahal, Chairman of UCPN(Maoist), Mr. Sushil Koirala, President of Nepali Congress and Mr. Madhav Kumar Nepal, Senior Leader of CPN(UML) also attended the program.
During the program, Yang and H.E. Mr. Jayant Prasad, Indian Ambassador jointly gave out the Babuchiri Memorial Photo Journalist Award-2068.
Suggest To A Friend: